Adverteerders Quiltnieuws 2019

08 januari 2019

Hieronder een lijst van onze adverteerders in Quiltnieuws 2019.

Aljona Mode en Quiltstoffen Schagen www.aljona.nl
AnneLiefs Stadskanaal www.anneliefs.nl
Araña Exclusieve Alpaca Mode Veenendaal https://arana.nl/
Atelier de Witte Pimpernel Oene www.wittepimpernel.nl
Atelier Cordi Groningen www.cordiatelier.nl
Atelier de Quiltsteek Best www.dequiltsteek.nl
Atelier en Boerderijwinkel de Lindehof Zalk www.lindehof.com
Atelier Hartendief Almen www.atelierhartendief.nl
Atelier Hestia Maarsbergen www.atelierhestia.nl
Atelier Maaike Bakker Diever www.ateliermaaikebakker.nl
Carol Cox  Utrecht www.carolcox.nl
Clover Mfg. Co., Ltd. Osaka-Japan www.clover-mfg.com
Creashop ’t Bonte Schaep Bergambacht www.bonteschaepbergambacht.nl
Created By Mascha Uden www.createdbymascha.nl
De Broodfabriek BV Rijswijk www.patchworkenquilt.nl
De Lapjesgaard Amstelveen www.delapjesgaard.net
De Quilt Ster Kerkwerve www.dequiltster.nl
De Quilterie Biezelinge www.dequilterier.nl
De Quiltkoffer Dokkum www.quiltkoffer.nl
De Sampler Patchwork en Quiltshop Haarlem www.desampler.com
De Stofmeid Borger www.destofmeid.nl
Den Haan en Wagenmakers Amsterdam www.dutchquilts.com
Elly Prins Machinequilting Zoetermeer www.machinequilting.nl
Funny Button Hoogland www.funnybutton.nl
Galerie de Ganzerik  Oppenhuizen  www.galeriedeganzerik.nl
Handwerkzaak Marij Beek www.quiltwinkelmarij.nl
Hobby-Time Zeewolde www.hobby-timewebshop.nl
House of Quilts bij Janine Brielle www.houseofquilts.nl
Ikorniquilt Gameren www.ikorniquilt
In de Emma Alphen a/d Rijn www.IndeEmma.nl
Klederdracht en Visserijmuseum Bunschoten-Spakenburg www.kenvmuseum.nl
Laura’s Quilt-atelier Diever www.laurasquiltatelier.nl
Lohuis/Tijhuis Oldenzaal www.lohuis-tijhuis.nl
Marco’s Modestoffen Wassenaar www.marco.modestoffen.nl
Marin Patchwork Westendorp www.marinpatchwork.nl
Marrie’s Atelier Rhenen www.marries-atelier.nl
MoniQuilt Schiedam www.MoniQuilt.nl
Niessen Naaimachines Veenendaal www.niessennaaimachines.nl
North Sea Quilters Leiden www.northseaquilters.com
Pachwork & Quiltatelier “fat quarters” Culemborg www.fatquarters.nl
Petra Prins Patchwork & Quilting Zutphen www.petraprinspatchwork.com
Q-snap Floorframes Driebergen www.quiltframe.nl
Quilt Atelier Trijntje van der Horst Sebaldeburen www.quilt-atelier.nl
Quilt en Meer Driebergen www.quiltenmeer.nl/
Quilt it & Dotty Overloon www.quilt-it.nl
Quilt Studio het Gooi Eemnes www.quiltstudiohetgooi.com
Quilt-Bee Reedijk Dordrecht www.quiltbee.nl
Quiltboutique Den Haag www.quiltboutique.nl
Quilterspalet Den Haag www.quilterspalet.nl
Quiltkelder Putten Putten www.stoffen-babystudio.nl
Quiltkompas Hilversum www.quiltkompas.nl
Quiltmania Frankrijk-Saint Etienne de Montluc www.quiltmania.com
Quiltpalace & de Wolmand Staphorst www.quiltpalace.nl
Quiltshop “Leur” Etten Leur www.quiltshop.nl
Quiltshop Vlijtig Liesje Oud-Maarsseveen www.quiltshopvlijtigliesje.nl
Quiltshop-online Gieten www.quiltshop-online.com
Quiltstudio Patch & Stitch Weert www.patchandstitch.com
Qwille Langelille www.qwille.nl
Rooijackers Naaimachines Katwijk www.naaimachineNaald.nl
Second Events Annen www.handwerkbeurs.nl
Stegeman’s Textiel Rouveen www.stegemanstextiel.nl
Stichting Quiltfestival Noord-Groningen Uithuizermeeden www.quiltfestival.nl
’t Hobbyhoekje Huissen www.hobbyhoekje.nl
’t Kleinvakheukske Ity Delden www.ityquilts.nl
Terwisse producties Nijmegen www.handwerkenquiltdagen.nl
Textiel Festival Weerribben Oldemarkt www.textielfestivalweerribben.nl
The Log Cabin Hillensberg- Duitsland www.thelogcabin.de
The Quilt Cottage Winterswijk www.thequiltcottage.nl
Wilma Karels Ede www.wilmakarels.nl
YosOnline Hengelo (Gld) www.yosonline.nl
Zijdelings Tilburg www.zijdelings.com

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
X