Adverteerders Quiltnieuws 2017

Bezig met laden van kaart...

Bezig met laden

Hieronder een lijst van onze adverteerders in Quiltnieuws 2017.

 

 

 

Aljona Mode en Quiltstoffen Schagen www.aljona.nl
An3Na Quiltkamer Grave  www.An3nA.nl
AnneLiefs Stadskanaal www.anneliefs.nl
Atelier de Witte Pimpernel Oene www.wittepimpernel.nl
Atelier Cordi Groningen www.cordiatelier.nl
Atelier de Quiltsteek Best www.dequiltsteek.nl
Atelier en Boerderijwinkel de Lindehof Zalk www.lindehof.com
Atelier Hartendief Almen www.atelierhartendief.nl
Atelier Hestia Maarsbergen www.atelierhestia.nl
Atelier Maaike Bakker Diever www.ateliermaaikebakker.nl
Bernina Service BV Breda www.bernina.com
Betina B.V.  Goor www.dutchfabric.nl
Birdblocks Quiltshop Amsterdam Amsterdam www.birdblocks.com
Bossche Quilts & Meer s-Hertogenbosch www.quiltsenmeer.nl
Carol Cox  Utrecht www.carolcox.nl
Clover Mfg. Co., Ltd. Osaka www.clover-mfg.com/en
Consuendi GmbH Chemnitz www.babylock.de
Creashop ’t Bonte Schaep Bergambacht www.bonteschaepbergambacht.nl
Created By Mascha Uden www.createdbymascha.nl
De Broodfabriek BV Rijswijk www.patchworkenquilt.nl
www.handwerkdagen.nl
De Elzelaer Ederveen www.de-elzelaer.nl
De Frottende Freule Schildwolde www.defrottendefreule.nl
De Lapjesgaard Amstelveen www.delapjesgaard.net
De Naaidoos Nieuw Buinen www.denaaidoos.nl
De Quilt Ster Zierikzee www.dequiltster.nl
De Quilterie Heinkenszand www.dequilterie.nl
De Quilthoeve Naaldwijk www.dequilthoeve.nl
De Quiltkoffer Dokkum www.quiltkoffer.nl
De Sampler Patchwork en Quiltshop Haarlem www.desampler.com
De Stofmeid Borger www.destofmeid.nl
Den Haan en Wagenmakers Amsterdam www.dutchquilts.com
Elly Prins Machinequilting Zoetermeer www.machinequilting.nl
European Art Quilt Stichting Molenschot www.europeanartquilt.com
Funny Button Hoogland www.funnybutton.nl
Galerie de Ganzerik Opperhuizen www.galeriedeganzerik.nl
Handwerken Zonder Grenzen Den Haag www.handwerkenzondergrenzen.nl
Handwerkzaak Marij Beek www.quiltwinkelmarij.nl
Hetnieuweborduren Schagen www.hetnieuweborduren.nl
Hobby-Time Zeewolde www.hobby-timewebshop.nl
IkorniQuilt Gameren http://www.ikornicraft.com/ikorniquilt
In de Emma Alphen a/d Rijn www.IndeEmma.nl
Kashmir Heritage Amersfoort www.kashmirheritage.nl
Klara van Ballegooie Lekkerkerk www.Ballegooie.nl
Klederdracht en Visserijmuseum Bunschoten-Spakenburg www.kenvmuseum.nl
Landgoed Middachten De Steeg www.middachten.nl
Laura’s Quilt-atelier Amersfoort www.laurasquiltatelier.nl
Lohuis/Tijhuis Oldenzaal www.lohuis-tijhuis.nl
Marin Patchwork Westendorp www.marinpatchwork.nl
Marina’s Quiltcorner Den Dolder www.quiltcorner.nl
Marrie’s Atelier Rhenen www.marries-atelier.nl
North Sea Quilters Leiden www.northseaquilters.com
Pachtwork & Quiltatelier “fat quarters” Culemborg www.fatquarters.nl
Patchwork & Quiltshop Marijke v.Hesse Rotterdam www.mvhesse.nl
Petra Prins Patchwork & Quilting Zutphen www.petraprinspatchwork.com
Q-snap Floorframes Driebergen www.quiltframe.nl
Quiltatelier Iriscreatief  Borne  www.iriscreatief.nl
Quilt Atelier Trijntje van der Horst Sebaldeburen www.quilt-atelier.nl
Quilt en Meer Driebergen www.quiltenmeer.nl/
Quilt it & Dotty Overloon www.quilt-it.nl
Quilt Studio het Gooi Eemnes www.quiltstudiohetgooi.com
Quilt-Bee Reedijk Dordrecht www.quiltbee.nl
Quiltboutique Den Haag www.quiltboutique.nl
Quilterspalet Den Haag  www.quilterspalet.nl
Quilthuis Lieselotje Hoorn www.quilthuislieselotje.nl
Quiltkelder Putten Putten www.stoffen-babystudio.nl
Quiltkompas Hilversum www.quiltkompas.nl
Quiltpalace & de Wolmand Staphorst www.quiltpalace.nl
Quiltshop “Leur” Etten Leur www.quiltshop.nl
Quiltshop Vlijtig Liesje Oud-Maarsseveen www.quiltshopvlijtigliesje.nl
Quiltshop-online Gieten www.quiltshop-online.com
 Quiltstudio Patch & Stitch  Weert  www.patchandstitch.com
Rooijackers Naaimachines Katwijk www.naaimachineNaald.nl
Second Events Annen www.handwerkbeurs.nl
Stegeman’s Textiel Rouveen www.stegemanstextiel.nl
’t Hobbyhoekje Huissen www.hobbyhoekje.nl
’t Kleinvakheukske Ity Delden www.ityquilts.nl
Terwisse Producties Nijmegen www.handwerkenquiltdagen.nl
Textielfestival Weerribben Oldemarkt  www.textielfestivalweerribben.nl
Textiel Festivals Maarheze www.textile-festivals.com
The Log Cabin Hillensberg www.thelogcabin.de
The Quilt Cottage Winterswijk www.thequiltcottage.nl
Veltrop Shop Grootebroek www.veltropshop.nl
Wilma Karels Ede www.wilmakarels.nl
YosOnline Hengelo www.yosonline.nl
Zijdelings Tilburg www.zijdelings.com

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
X